Look forward to a
incomparable
summer holiday 2022

Dear guests and friends, a fairly extraordinary year is behind us and probably also a winter season that has never been seen before awaits us. But at the same time there is also the chance for an even more relaxing vacation in and with nature in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis holiday region. We would like to meet you as a guest at Haus Esper with even more flexibility and appreciation: therefore we offer even more individuality and worriless booking advantages for the 2021 summer:
 

  • More flexible arrival conditions and short stays of 3+ days are also available
  • Early check-in from Monday to Friday from 12 noon
  • Free Antigen-Rapid-Tests for 48 hours you get in our house.
  • Myvisitpass: the digital answer for all covid-restrictions in our area - easy handling. You will get the link before arriving!
  • Regional products as a welcome gift
  • Free cancellation option in the event of an officially decreed border closure or travel warning. In such a case your advance payment will be credited or, if desired, refunded. Despite everything, we strongly recommend that you take out a travel insurance policy. More details.

Do you have any questions about your booking and the current hygiene and safety measures at Haus Esper? Don't hesitate to contact us at any time. We very much look forward to welcoming you to our holiday retreat.
ULRIKE & STEFAN NETZER FAMILY.

Lodging
Lodging
Apartments in Ladis

We offer seven different types of apartment, all of which are spacious and lovingly furnished. Set in a sunny location on an upland plateau, Ladis is a perfect destination for spending dreamlike holidays in the winter as well as in the summer.

Spa
Spa
Relaxation, Peace & Recreation ...

... you’ll find everything there  in our small, cosy spa oasis featuring sauna, steam bath and infrared cabin. Treat yourself to some lovely hours after an exhausting day skiing  in the mountains.

Action, Indulgence &
Recreation the Alps
in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Family holidays in the Tyrolean mountains. Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis is THE paradise for families in the Alps. In the summer Haus Esper is the perfect starting point for numerous mountaineering tours, hiking tours, bike tours and walks and in the winter for skiers, cross-county skiers, tobogganists and snowshoe hikers. The best: The base station of the Sonnenbahn Ladis is only a short walk from our house.

From an exciting adventure for the whole family to a romantic evening for two. In Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis everyone gets their money’s worth. Experience unforgettable moments in the picturesque landscape of the Tyrol, in the winter as well as in the summer – perfect for your holidays!

Summer
Summer
Family Summer in Ladis

Numerous hiking and mountain biking tours, fantastic mountain panoramas, exciting leisure-time fun and – unique in the Alps - the Super.Summer.Card offering numerous services – all of which you can expect in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

Winter
Winter
Winter in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

40 cable cars and lifts, 30 conveyor belts in the children’s and beginners’ area, 212 kilometres of pistes from an altitude of 1,200m to 2,820m, snow reliability into spring time, numerous cross-country skiing tracks and winter hiking trails … this is the Tyrol’s ski dimension of Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

UP

Freuen Sie sich
auf einen mit Abstand
unvergleichlichen
Winterurlaub 2020/20201!

Liebe Gäste und Freunde. Ein bisher sehr außergewöhnliches Jahr liegt hinter uns und wohl auch ein Winter, wie es ihn bisher noch nicht gegeben hat vor uns. Doch darin liegt gleichzeitig auch die Chance auf noch entspanntere Ferien in und mit unserer Natur in der Urlaubsregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Ihnen, als Gast im Haus Esper, möchten wir mit noch mehr Flexibilität und Wertschätzung begegnen und bieten Ihnen daher für den Winter 2020/2021 noch mehr Individualität und sorgenfreie Buchungs-Vorteile:
 

  • Flexiblere Anreisebedingungen und Kurzaufenthalte ab 3 Tagen möglich
  • Early Check-In von MO bis FR bereits ab 12.00 Uhr
  • Wohlfühloase mit Sauna, Dampfbad und Infrarotkabine an 7 Tagen in der Woche geöffnet – aufgrund der aktuellen Situation ist jedoch eine Voranmeldung nötig
  • Kostenlose Bademäntel im Appartement
  • Regionale Produkte als Willkommens-Gruß
  • Winter-Bonus für alle Frühbucher – sichern Sie sich gleich jetzt eines der großzügigen Appartements, welche ausreichend Rückzugsmöglichkeiten bieten
     
  • Kostenlose Stornomöglichkeit im Falle einer behördlich verordneten Grenzschließung bzw. bei Reisewarnung. In diesem Fall wird Ihre Anzahlung gutgeschrieben oder, falls gewünscht, rückerstattet. Trotz allem empfehlen wir Ihnen eine Reiseversicherung abzuschließen. Mehr Infos dazu.
     

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu Ihrer Buchung und den aktuellen Hygiene- und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen in unserem Haus Esper? Dann zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
FAMILIE ULRIKE & STEFAN NETZER.

 

Wohnen
Wohnen
Appartements in Ladis

Bei uns finden Sie sieben verschiedene Appartementtypen, welche geräumig und liebevoll ausgestattet sind. In einzigartiger Lage am Sonnenplateau ist Ladis der perfekte Ort für traumhafte Ferien im Winter als auch im Sommer.

Wellness
Wellness
Entspannung, Ruhe & Erholung ...

... das alles finden Sie in unserer kleinen, heimeligen Wellnessoase mit Sauna, Dampfbad und Infrarotkabine. Gönnen Sie sich ein paar schöne Stunden nach einem anstrengenden Skitag in den Bergen.

Action, Genuss &
Erholung in den Alpen
in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Familienferien in den Bergen Tirols. Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ist DAS Paradies für Familien in den Alpen. Im Sommer ist unser Haus Esper der ideale Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Bergtouren, Wanderungen, Biketouren und Spaziergänge sowie für Skifahrer, Langläufer, Rodler und Schneeschuhwanderer im Winter. Und das Beste daran: Die Talstation der Sonnenbahn Ladis liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von unserem Haus entfernt.

Von aufregenden Abenteuern für die ganze Familie bis hin zum romantischen Abend zu zweit. In Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis kommt jeder voll auf seine Kosten. In der malerischen Landschaft Tirols warten sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer unvergessliche Momente – ideal für Ihren Urlaub!

Sommer
Sommer
Familiensommer in Ladis

Zahlreiche Wander- und Bikerouten, herrliche Bergpanoramen, aufregender Freizeitspass und die alpenweit einzigartige Super. Sommer. Card. mit einer Vielzahl an Leistungen, … das alles erwartet Sie bei uns in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

Winter
Winter
Winter in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

40 Seilbahn- und Liftanlagen, 30 Förderbänder im Kinder- und Anfängerbereich,  212 Pistenkilometer von 1.200 m – 2.820 m, Schneesicherheit bis ins Frühjahr, zahlreiche Langlaufloipen und Winterwanderwege, … das ist Tirols Skidimension Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

NACH OBEN